Our Staff

Click the name below to view more about each staff member.

  • Hampton Peace

    Broker In Charge

    35 Capers Way, Suite A
    Pawleys Island, SC 29585

    843.979.2700


  • Ayla Woods

    Rental Manager

    35 Capers Way
    Pawleys Island, SC 29585

    843.979.2700
    AWoods@peace-vacations.com


  • Brian Fournier

    Marketing Director

    129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B
    Georgetown, SC 29440

    843.979.2700
    bfournier@peace-vacations.com


  • Jada Tomlinson

    Marketing Specialist

    129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B
    Georgetown, SC 29440

    843.979.2700
    jtomlinson@peace-vacations.com


  • Mark Waninger

    Maintenance Engineer

    129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B
    Georgetown, SC 29440

    843.979.2700
    mwaninger@peace-vacations.com


  • Joann Dyer

    Administrator

    35 Capers Way, Suite B
    Pawleys Island, SC 29585

    843.979.2700
    jdyer@peace-vacations.com


  • Nancy Grim

    Reservation Specialist

    129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B
    Georgetown, SC 29440

    843.979.2700
    ngrim@peace-vacations.com


  • Ayla Woods

    Reservation Specialist

    35 Capers Way, Suite A
    Pawleys Island, SC 29585

    843.979.2700
    awoods@peace-vacations.com